Board members 2018/2019

President Sonja Aurora London
Nokia
Keilalahdentie 2-4,

FI-02150 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 5059 79596
E-mail sonja.london@nokia.com
President Elect

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Olarinluoma 9
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com
  

Past President

Per Ericsson
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P O Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden
Tel +46 46 19 05 20
Mobile +46 703 477060
Fax +46 46 19 05 25
E-mail: per.ericsson@gulliksson.se

Secretary

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Olarinluoma 9
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com
  

Treasurer Eva Aaen Skovbo
Patrade IPR
Fredens Torv 3A
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark 
Tel +45 70 20 37 70
Fax+45 70 20 37 71
E-mail eas@patrade.dk


Internet Officer





Johan Leonhard Svendsen
Coloplast A/S
Holtedam
DK-3050 Humlebaek, Denmark
Mobile +45 24664868
Tel +45 45750245
E-mail: dkjls@coloplast.com

Board Members  

Adam Brandt
Zacco
P O Box 142
SE-411 22 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel +46 31 725 81 00
Fax +46 31 711 95 55
E-mail:
adam.brandt@zacco.com

Nils Kristian Einstabland
Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA
Postboks 1324 Vika
NO-0112 Oslo, Norway 
Phone +47 23 11 65 00
E-mail: n.einstabland@selmer.no

Julius Berg Kaasin
Stokke AA
Parkgata 6
NO-6003 Alesund, Norway
Tel +47 70 24 49 00
Email: julius.kaasin@stokke.com

Tuomas Matila
Berggren Oy Ab
Sepänkatu 20 
FI-90100 Oulu, Finland
Tel: +358 10 227 2118
Email: tuomas.matila@berggren.fi



Magnus Friberg
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P.O. Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund Sweden
Phone +46 73 519 59 49
E-mail magnus.friberg@gulliksson.se


International Delegates   

Per Ericsson (Sweden)

Martin Draeby Gantzhorn (Denmark)

Sonja London (Finland)

Felix Reimers (Norway)