Committee Dashboard

Submitted Committee Strategy  1Q Call 2Q Call 3Q Call 4Q Call Workshop LN Article Notes Board Liasion
LESI Management Committee                    
Education Committee -Martin Schneider
-Mattia Dalla Costa
-Natalie Raffoul
                Audrey Yap
LESI IPR Committee                    
Consumer Products  Junko Sugimura                 Audrey Yap
(EECM) Environment Energy
Materials Chemicals
-Rashid Khan
-Tanja Sovic
                Rob McInnes
High Technology -Keith Lutsch
-Alfred Yip
-Sonja London
                Russell Levine
Life Sciences -Gary Keller
-Hayley French
                Rob McInnes
Copyright Licensing                   Russell Levine
Dispute Resolution Tilman Müller-Stoy                
Industry University & Government Transactions Claire Driscoll                  
IP Valuation André Gorius                 John Paul
Patent and Technology Licensing (PTL) Patrick Terroir                 Kwang Jun Kim
Trademarks, Designs, and Merchandising -Stefan Voelker
-Rodolfo Martinez
                Russell Levine
Americas Veronica Canese                 Russell Levine
Asia Pacific -Yu Sarn Chiew
-Ningling Wan
                Ichiro Nakatomi
European Jose Miguel Lissen                 Jean-Christophe Troussel
YMC Thomas Gaunt                 Jean-Christophe Troussel