Board members 2016/2017

President Per Ericsson
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P O Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden
Tel +46 46 19 05 20
Mobile +46 703 477060
Fax +46 46 19 05 25
E-mail: per.ericsson@gulliksson.se
 
President Elect

Felix Reimers
Advokatfirmaet Grette DA
P.O. Box 1397 Vika,

NO-0114 Oslo, Norway
Phone +47 22 34 00 00
Fax +47 2234 0001
E-mail felix.reimers@grette.no

Past President

Martin Dræby Gantzhorn
Bech Bruun
Langelinie Allé 35
DK - 2100 Copenhagen,
Denmark
Tel
+45 25263636 
Mobile:
+45 25263636 
E-mail: 
MDG@bechbruun.com

Secretary 

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Olarinluoma 9
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com
  

Treasurer Eva Aaen Skovbo
Patrade IPR
Fredens Torv 3A
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark 
Tel +45 70 20 37 70
Fax+45 70 20 37 71
E-mail eas@patrade.dk


Internet Officer





Johan Leonhard Svendsen
GN Store Nord A/S
Lautrupbjerg 7
DK-2750 Ballerup, Denmark
Mobile +45 24664868
Tel +45 45750245
E-mail: jlsvendsen@gn.com

Board Members  

Adam Brandt
Zacco
P O Box 142
SE-411 22 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel +46 31 725 81 00
Fax +46 31 711 95 55
E-mail:
adam.brandt@zacco.com
 
Nils Kristian Einstabland
Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA
Postboks 1324 Vika
NO-0112 Oslo, Norway 
Phone +47 23 11 65 00
E-mail: n.einstabland@selmer.no

 
Sonja Aurora London
Nokia
Keilalahdentie 2-4,

FI-02150 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 5059 79596
E-mail sonja.london@nokia.com

 
Ane Johnstad
Tine SA
P.O. Box 25
NO-0187 Oslo Norway
Phone +47 03080
E-mail Ane.Lochen.Johnstad@tine.no
  

Magnus Friberg

Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB

P.O. Box 739

SE-220 07 Lund Sweden

Phone +46 73 519 59 49

E-mail magnus.friberg@gulliksson.se


International Delegates   

Per Ericsson (Sweden)

Martin Draeby Gantzhorn (Denmark)

Sonja London (Finland)

Felix Reimers (Norway)